Seven Dials Christmas Opening Hours 2017

SHARE THIS PAGE

Planning some late-night shopping in the run-up to Christmas? Or maybe you're on the hunt for some sale bargains? Check out the following Seven Dials opening hours to help you plan your visit.



Plus, if you haven't had the chance to see our Christmas lights yet and to enjoy some festive eating and drinking in the area, now's your chance.

We recommend contacting the store you wish to visit before travelling to avoid any disappointment.

Opening Hours:

Wednesday 20 December: 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21 December: 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December: 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December: 10:00 - 21:00
Christmas Eve: 10:00 - 16:00
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 12:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27 December: 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 28 December: 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 29 December: 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 30 December: 10:00 - 20:00
New Year’s Eve: 10:00 - 16:00
New Year’s Day: 12:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 2 January: 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 3 January: 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 4 January: 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 5 January: 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 6 January: 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 7 January: 12:00 - 18:00

Follow Seven Dials on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for up-to-the-minute news on the latest events, promotions and prize draws.

Thanks for entering, good luck!

Thanks for subscribing, you will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly. Now you’ll be the first to know about new shops, restaurant launches, events and competitions. 

Thank you for your message

Thanks for registering, your ticket will be sent to you one week before the event

Click here to save your ticket.
Prefer a physical ticket? Visit our info points on the night to collect your paper ticket.

Thanks for registering your interest. If you are successful, you will be contacted 3 days before the workshop with more information.